You are here: Home Books John Main Word Made Flesh

Word Made Flesh
View Full-Size Image

Word Made Flesh


Word Made Flesh is the sixth of eight sets of John Main’s collected talks. For John Main, meditation was a supremely incarnate way of prayer, leading the person as a whole into wholeness, into a harmony of body, mind and spirit.

1 Making Progress
2 The Consciousness of Jesus
3 God is at the Centre?
4 From Idea to Commitment
5 The Time is His, the Prayer is His

1 The Universal Christ
2 Making Nothing Happen
3 The Glory of Christ
4 The Unlearning of Prayer
5 The Silence of Love

1 Something Ordinary
2 Faith is Transcendent
3 The Uniqueness of our own creation
4 I Am as I Am 5 Dropping the Anchor

1 The Spirit of Truth
2 Beliefs and Faith
3 All You have to Do is to Begin

1 Integrity
2 Purity of Heart

Type of Media: CD
Speaker/Author Medio Media